Tag: Minivan

AJAC 2008 Car of the Year finalists announced

The Automotive Journalist association of Canada has announced the category winners for its annual Car of the Year awards. General Motors dominated the event, held at the Toronto Congress Centre on December 4, 2007, collecting 4 awards.  GM representatives (from left) Natalie Nankil, Tony LaRocca, Stewart Low and George Saratlic […]